Design Review Board (DRB) Meeting - August 3

Friday, July 31, 2015 - 09:33 AM
The Design Review Board will hold a meeting on Monday, August 3 at 5:15pm. The agenda is now available.
Read more...

Planning Commission Meeting - August 4

Friday, July 31, 2015 - 01:22 AM
The Planning Commission will hold a meeting on Tuesday, August 4 at 7:00 pm. The agenda is now available.
Read more...

Primary Election - August 11

Monday, June 29, 2015 - 11:19 AM

The City of Holladay will conduct an ALL Vote by Mail election for 2015. Ballots will be mailed out to all registrered voters. 

There will be a Primary Election for Disrict 4 ONLY. YOu can vote on City Hall on Election Day from 7am-8pm or drop of your ballots at the collection box inside city hall.


For more information on the candidates and the Vote by Mail process please click here



Dog Days of Holladay - Sat. August 22

Friday, July 17, 2015 - 12:58 PM

Dog Days of Holladay Celebration
Saturday, August 22 9:00 am – Noon
Holladay City Plaza

The City of Holladay and Salt Lake County Animal Services are proud to present the first Dog Days of Holladay Celebration!  Bring your dog and the rest of your family out for the fun.   Salt Lake County Animal Services will offer a number of services at no cost.
Click here to learn how to purchase a Brag Flag for your Dog


Read more...

General Plan Update

Monday, April 27, 2015 - 08:19 AM
The Holladay General Plan is our community blueprint for future growth and change. In order to stay current and ensure that the plan reflects our vision for the future, the plan must be updated every few years.  The Plan is scheduled to adopted before the end of 2015.
 In order to stay abreast of the progress made, we invite you to track progress on the Plan on the City’s website www.cityofholladay.com and consultants web page at www.ldi-ut.com/holladay
 


E-Mail LIst Sign UpE-Mail Sign Up:

 

 

<< August 2015 >>
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 03 04 05

Today's Events


Upcoming Events

Tue, August 04 2015
Thu, August 06 2015
Thu, August 13 2015
Tue, August 18 2015
Thu, August 20 2015
Sat, August 22 2015
Tue, September 01 2015

 

Twitter Facebook  
RSS

Be Ready Holladay

 
Flood Warnings: High Spring Run-Off Expected

Turn Your Key Be Idle Free

 
Tree City USA