Printer friendly page Printer friendly page
Home » About Holladay » Phone & Email Directory

Phone & Email Directory

To Email a member of the staff please use first initial last name @



Email Address & Phone Number

 Rob Dahle Mayor

J. James Palmer, Jr Council Member – District 5
Lynn Pace Council Member – District 2
Sabrina Petersen Council Member – District 1

Steve Gunn Council Member – District 4

Patricia Pignanelli Council Member - District 3
Staff can be reached by calling 272-9450** see note below
Randy Fitts City Manager  
Todd Godfrey City Attorney 801- 272-8998 
Fred Wunderli Treasurer  
Tosh Kano Public Works/Streets 801-244-6103
Diane Burandt Finance Officer  
Stephanie Carlson City Recorder  
Michele Bohling Events Coordinator 527-2457
Jacquie Milner Morning Receptionist  
Karen Royer Afternoon Receptionist  
Bart Barton Maintenance  
Planning Department - 527-3890
Paul Allred Community Development Dir  
Jon Teerlink Planner I and GIS  
Rick Whiting Planner II  
Doug Brewer Code Enforcement Officer  
Shantel Marsell Business Licensing  
Justice Court - 273-9731
 Augustus Chin Justice Court Judge  
Kaylynn Olsen Lead Court Clerk  
Rhea Espinoza Court Clerk  
Lisa Richardson Court Clerk  
Candice Lopez Court Clerk  

** To Email a member of the staff please use first initial last name @
Send us a comment