Planning Commission Public Hearing - March 3

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 02:02 AM
The Planning Commission will hold a public hearing on Tuesday, March 3 at 7:00 pm to consider an amendment to residential driveway approaches. The notice and proposed language are now available.
Read more...

Planning Commission Meeting - March 3

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 02:06 PM
The Planning Commission will hold a meeting on Tuesday, March 3 at 7:00pm. The agenda is now available.
Read more...

Request for Proposals - Furnish & Install Playground Equipment

Friday, February 13, 2015 - 09:41 AM

The City of Holladay is seeking proposals from qualified firms to furnish and install playground equipment in the Holladay City Hall Park. Services will include complete equipment and installation services as required for fully functional “ready to operate” facilities.

Proposals must be received by 3:00 p.m. local time, Monday, March 9, 2015 at the Holladay City Hall. Click here for more information.



City Council Meeting - March 5

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 10:07 AM
The City Council will hold a meeting on Thursday, March 5 at 6:00 pm. The agenda is now available.
Read more...

Radon Risks in Holladay

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 08:47 AM

If you live in Holladay, you have a one–in–three chance that your home has a dangerous level of Radon. A simple $5 test can determine whether you are safe or need to re-mediate the risk.

Click for map to see test results from around the City.
Read more...

Mountain Accord Public Comments

Thursday, February 05, 2015 - 08:48 AM

Do you want to have a say in determining the future of our canyons? The Mountain Accord is an unprecedented collaboration of diverse groups with shared interests concerning the canyons that surround the City of Holladay. Mountain Accord has released a proposed Blueprint for the Central Wasatch that addresses and balances the future of environment, recreation, transportation and economy in the Central Wasatch and proposes specific actions to be made in each area. Now it's up to you to weigh in on this proposal and help shape the future of the Central Wasatch. 

Visit mountainaccord.com between now and March 16 to read the proposed Blueprint and answer a short questionnaire.



Street Tree Voucher Program

Monday, January 26, 2015 - 12:40 PM
Holladay City and the Tree Committee have been working together to begin the Holladay Street Tree program. What this means to home owners is that the city will help you place new trees in your residential landscapes “right of way” areas. Continue reading to learn more about the program and to download a voucher.
Read more...

E-Mail LIst Sign UpE-Mail Sign Up:

 

 

<< March 2015 >>
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04

Today's Events


Upcoming Events

Thu, March 05 2015
Tue, March 17 2015
Thu, March 19 2015
Thu, April 02 2015
Tue, April 07 2015
Thu, April 16 2015
Tue, April 21 2015

 

Twitter Facebook  
RSS

Be Ready Holladay

 
Flood Warnings: High Spring Run-Off Expected

Turn Your Key Be Idle Free

 
Tree City USA